31jan11:00 am12:00 pmJoint Webinar: Aseptic Filling - Reducing Risk and Improving Sterility in GMP Manufacturing

Event Details

Join us for an exclusive online joint webinar hosted by Cytiva and Singota Solutions. Connect with industry leaders on Wed, Jan 31, 2024, at 4 PM GMT / 11 AM EST / 8 AM PST for an immersive experience, as we dive deep into Cytiva’s expertise, Singota’s top-tier Aseptic Filling capabilities, and gain insights into reducing risk and improving sterility. Don’t miss out on this can’t-miss event led by Bio and Pharma experts. Mark your calendar for a transformative learning experience!

REGISTRATION LINK

Joint Promotion by: Cytiva and Singota Solutions

Presenting for Singota Solutions will be:
Andrew Besherwor, Process Development Manager
Eric Graban, Sr. Business Development Manager

more

Time

(Wednesday) 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Organizer

Singota SolutionsCDMO